In a regular series of podcasts Dukes of Scuba presents new music from Wales

SHOW 1 - His Naked Torso, Pendro, Hominoidroid, Subrupture, Sunshine and more

SHOW 2 - R P Sten, Hominoidroid, Chow Mwng, Aftersun, 3rd Prize - Cigarettes and Stuff and more

SHOW 3 - Ekstraternek, Grindpoorarseholes 2016, Odium, Lleuad, Iselder and more

SHOW 4 - CM/DX, Raychi Bryant, Simon Proffitt, We Expire and more

SHOW 5 - Split Depth, Gwilly Edmondez, Richard Graig and more